LIVE DATES

Go West 2024

Saturday 15 June 2024

Let's Rock Northampton

Delapre Park - Northampton

Saturday 22 June 2024

Let's Rock Leeds

Temple Newsam, Leeds

Saturday 6 July 2024

Chilfest

Tring

Saturday 13 July 2024

Let's Rock Shrewsbury

The Quarry, Shrewsbury

Saturday 20 July 2024

Let's Rock Wales

Singleton Park - Swansea

Saturday 27 July 2024

Warner Hotels

Nidd Hall

Saturday 3 August 2024

80s Legends Live

UCG - Leicester

Saturday 10 August 2024

Let's Rock The Palace

Linlithgow Palace - Scotland

Saturday 2 November 2024

Ultimate 80s

Butlins - Bognor

Saturday 14 December 2024

The Robin

Bilston

Peter Cox 2024

Friday 6 September 2024

The Concorde

Eastleigh

Tuesday 10 September 2024

Pizza Express

Holborn - London

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Pizza Express

Holborn - London

Saturday 14 September 2024

Acapela Studio

Cardiff

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Login Lounge

Camberley

Wednesday 18 September 2024

The Haymarket

Basingstoke

Saturday 21 September 2024

The Stables

Milton Keynes

Thursday 26 September 2024

Spa Theatre

Scarborough

Saturday 28 September 2024

Old Fire Station

Carlisle

Sunday 29 September 2024

The Citadel Theatre

St. Helens

Go West 2025

Friday 2 May 2025
Performing with The Southbank Sinphonia

Bridgewater Hall

Manchester

Sunday 4 May 2025
Performing with The Southbank Sinphonia

Symphony Hall

Birmingham

Thursday 8 May 2025
Performing with The Southbank Sinphonia

The London Palladium

London